Church Trustees

St John’s Board of Trustees is chaired by Clive Dilloway, a former chairman of the Diocesan Board of Finance and a former deputy chairman of the Archbishop’s Council committee responsible for the deployment of clergy and for determining their terms and conditions of service.

The other members of the board are former churchwarden Derek Mouland, the Venerable Paul Hooper, and Canon Andrew Norman, Archdeacon of Leeds and Principal of Ridley Hall Theological College in Cambridge.

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the appointment of the Vicar.